Marble in vermont


Dimensions of Marble Directors



Lee Khan, President
Senior Vice President, The Wade Group
1100 Washington Ave, NW Suite 1002
Washington, DC 20005
802-728-7142 (o)

Lee.Khan@dimensionsofmarble.org

 

Beth Meachem, Secretary
Coordinator Visitor and Membership Services
Manchester and The Mountains Regional Chamber of Commerce
5046 Main Street
Manchester, VT 05255
802-362-6313 (o)
802-362-3451 (fax)
bmeachem241@verizon.net

 

Linda Doty, Treasurer
Logistics Coordinator
OMYA, Inc.
61 Main Street
Proctor, VT 05765
802-770-7223
Linda.Doty@omya.com

 

Lisa Johnson
Johnson Marble and Granite
Proctor, VT 05765
(802) 459-2096
westie1@together.net

 

Mike Austin, Ph.D
Project Director
Teaching American History Grant
History Department
Leavenworth Hall
Castleton State College
Castleton, VT 05735
(802) 468-1338
FAX 802-468-6045
mike.austin@castleton.edu


Cathy Miglorie

Vermont Marble Museum - Director

802-459-2300

cmiglorie@vermont-marble.com

 

Marcia Chioffi

802-775-2190

nanachioff@comcast.net







Advisory Board

Robert Pye
Vermont Marble Museum
52 Main Street
PO Box 607
Proctor, VT 05765
802-459-2300 (o)
802-459-2948 (fax)
rpye1@comcast.net


Stephen Anthony Carbine
Kinney Pike Insurance
98 Merchants Row
Rutland, Vt 05701
802-779-3245

stephen@customsoftware.com

 

Lindsey Johnson
LJ Group
802-342-0519
LindzLee@aol.com

 

Carol Driscoll


 

Caro Thompson

Documentary Filmmaker/Television Producer

Broadwing Productions

236 Butler Road
West Danville, VT 05873
caro@broadwingproductions.com

 

Advisory Board, International


Virginia Russell, Chair
P.O. Box 129
Brandon, VT 05733
(802) 247-6020
vdegr@aol.com